Locations

India 

NCR:

Noida
Go IP Global Services Pvt. Ltd.
H-68, Sector-63, Noida
Uttar Pradesh-201307
(Locate Us -Map)
T: 0120-4533200
F: 0120-4533236

South Delhi
Go IP Global Services Pvt. Ltd.
206 Bhandari House,
91, Nehru place 110019
(Locate Us -Map)
T : 011-26443518/26443519

Ahemdabad:

Go IP Global Services Pvt. Ltd.
A/2, Soham Park,
Opp.Vastrapur Lake,
Ahemdabad-54
Contact : Shashi Gupta
T:079-32941257
M:09327010229
E:shashi.gupta@goip.in

Bhopal:

Go IP Global Services Pvt. Ltd.
H-10, Fortune Villas,
Kolar Road, Bhopal - 462001,
Contact : Arpit Magarde
M: + 91-9993717766
Contact : Ashutosh Malviya
M: + 91-9713855909
TL: 0755-4058066
E : arpit.magarde@goip.in

Bengaluru:

Go IP Global Services Pvt. Ltd.
KRISHOB # 52/1, Ist Street,
Krishob Model House
Basavanagudi,
Banglore - 560004
Contact: Amit Mittal
M: + 91-9900229555
T : 080-40994543/41210409
E : amit.mittal@goip.in

Chennai: 

Go IP Global Services Pvt. Ltd.
85 TTK Road, 3rd Floor,
Nr. Ethiraja, Kalyan Mandapam
Alwarpet, Chennai – 600018
Contact: Nitin Mittal
T : 044-42030295
M : +91-9500083919
E : nitin.mittal@goip.in

Chhattisgarh:

Go IP Global Services Pvt. Ltd.
308-A, Esskay Plaza,
Moudhapara, Raipur,
Chhattisgarh- 492001
T : + 91 7898557024
E : sonali@goip.in

Dehradun:

Go IP Global Services Pvt. Ltd.
Building No. 1031-5, Opp. AWHO,
Phase – 2, Seema Dwar,
Indira Nagar Colony,
Dehradun-248006
Contact : Siddharth Mittal
M: +91- 9997187000
E: Siddharth.mittal@goip.in

Hyderabad:

Go IP Global Services Pvt. Ltd.
H.No.164/c, Second Floor,
Behind E-Seva Centre
Vengal Rao Nagar,
Hyderabad - 500038
Contact: Sumesh Chauhan
M: +91-09949805333
T : 040-40216399, 23700385
E : sumesh.chauhan@goip.in

Indore:

Go IP Global Services Pvt. Ltd.
G-3, 22/1, Sukh Vihar,
Residential Society, New Palasia
Indore - 452001
Contact: Sachin Kumar
T: 0731-4700642
M:+91-9958172471
E: sachin.kumar@goip.in

Jaipur:

Go IP Global Services Pvt. Ltd.
Plot No. 87, Shivaji Nagar,
Civil Line, Jaipur - 302006
Contact: Sonu Mahiwal
T: 0141-2222908
M:+91-8130470205
E: sonu.mahiwal@goip.in

Karnal:

Go IP Global Services Pvt. Ltd.
SCO-109, Mughal Canal,
Karnal - 132001
T : +91-9416035103

Kolkata:

Go IP Global Services Pvt. Ltd.
74- Bentick Street , Gr. Floor.
Kolkata - 700001
Contact: Sandeep Mittal
M : 09831253919
T : 033-32593452 / 22537427
E : sandeep.mittal@goip.in

Mumbai:

Go IP Global Services Pvt. Ltd.
1-A,49, 2nd Floor,
Mittal Industrial Estate,
Mumbai-400059
Contact : Rajnish Kumar
M: 09322497664
T : 022-32217517/40157517
E : rajnish.kumar@goip.in

Pune:

Go IP Global Services Pvt. Ltd.
K. S. Residential, Flat no.-6,
Opposite Vandevi Temple,
Upper Keyur Electronics,
Karve Nagar, Pune – 411052
Contact: Nishant Gupta
M:+91-8826801885
E: nishant.gupta@goip.in

Punjab:

Go IP Global Services Pvt. Ltd.
2445B 2nd Floor Mundi Complex
Sector-70, Mohali -160071
Contact : Shekhar Mittal
M: +91-9888352622, 8427340640
Contact : Viney Chhoker
M:-+91 9779445012
E: shekhar.mittal@goip.in
T : +91-172-4692111